Trainerteam männlich

Valeri Belenki

Bundesstützpunkttrainer

A & B-Kader

 

Mail: Valeri.Belenki@stb.de


Rainer Arnold

Cheftrainer &

Trainingswissenschaftlicher Leiter

A & B-Kader

 

Mail: Rainer.Arnold@stb.de


Klaus Nigl

Landestrainer

AK 10 - 11

 

Mail: Klaus.Nigl@stb.de


Thomas Andergassen

Bundeswehrtrainer

AK 14 - 17

 

Mail: thomas-andergassen@web.de


Jörg Schwaiger

Landestrainer

AK 12 - 14

 

Mail: joerg.schwaiger@kunstturnforum.de


Rainer Schrempf

Nachwuchssichtung

AK 6 - 9

 

Mail: rainer.schrempf@kunstturnforum.de


Fayad Sultan

Nachwuchssichtung

AK 6 - 9

 

Mail: fayad.sultan@kunstturnforum.de